Sadhguru's Darshan on Guru Purnima
The day of Guru Purnima is traditionally the time when seekers offer the Guru their gratitude and receive his blessings.
 
 

The day of Guru Purnima is traditionally the time when seekers offer the Guru their gratitude and receive his blessings.

Sadhguru will offer a special Darshan on this day between 6:20PM* to 6:40PM India time. You can make yourself receptive to the Presence and Grace by sitting in silence during this time wherever you may be. Gurupaduka stotram can be chanted before and after this twenty-minute interval. This tremendous opportunity is available, and can be shared, to everyone.

*6:20PM India = 3:50PM Lebanon/Uganda, 1:50PM London, 8:50AM New York, 5:50AM Los Angeles, 10:50PM Sydney, 8:50PM Singapore, Convert Your Time

Guru Paduka Stotram

Guru Paduka Strotram by ishafoundation


Anantha samsara samudhra thara naukayithabhyam guru bhakthithabhyam,
Vairagya samrajyadha poojanabhyam, namo nama sri guru padukhabyam.

Kavithva varahsini sagarabhyam, dourbhagya davambudha malikabhyam,
Dhoorikrutha namra vipathithabhyam, namo nama sri guru padukhabyam.

Natha yayo sripatitam samiyu kadachidapyashu daridra varya,
Mookascha vachaspathitham hi thabhyam, namo nama sri guru padukhabyam.

Naleeka neekasa pada hrithabhyam, nana vimohadhi nivarikabyam,
Nama janabheeshtathathi pradhabhyam namo nama sri guru padukhabyam.

Nrupali mouleebraja rathna kanthi saridvi raja jjashakanyakabhyam,
Nrupadvadhabhyam nathaloka pankhthe, namo nama sri guru padukhabyam.

Papandhakara arka paramparabhyam, thapathryaheendra khageswarabhyam,
Jadyabdhi samsoshana vadawabhyam namo nama sri guru padukhabyam.

Shamadhi shatka pradha vaibhavabhyam, Samadhi dhana vratha deeksithabhyam,
Ramadhavangri sthira bhakthidabhyam, namo nama sri guru padukhabyam.

Swarchaparana makhileshtathabhyam, swaha sahayaksha durndarabhyam,
Swanthacha bhava pradha poojanabhyam, namo nama sri guru padukhabyam.

Kaamadhi sarpa vraja garudabhyam, viveka vairagya nidhi pradhabhyam,
Bhodha pradhabhyam drutha mokshathabhyam, namo nama sri guru padukhabyam.

 
 
 
 
  12 Comments
 
 
Login / to join the conversation1
 
 
6 years 1 month ago

i want this song has sing by samaskiruti students ,i hear it at mahashivarathiri 2012,

4 years 11 months ago

sadhguruvenamah long live my Guru

7 years ago

very touching ...Thanx!!

7 years ago

Thanks for Sadhguru for thanking all the Guru's on behalf of everyone...!!!!

7 years ago

Isha Rocks....! Thanks for providing this wonderful opportunity Isha!!!

7 years ago

sadhguruve namah ! long live my Guru

 

7 years ago

The Guru Paduka Stotram has sent vibrations of devotion. Pranam Guruji.

7 years ago

I missed it, however your grace is present everywhere. 
Thanks for being with us.

7 years ago

Guru Padukom Stotram is beautiful to listen in.  I wish I could download the song.
This years Guru Poornima was celebrated very beautifully and experiencially it was at a high in Mumbai.                                                         Thomas D Mascarenhas