Login | Sign Up
logo
search
Login|Sign Up
  • Sadhguru Exclusive

Local Centers

India

Andhra Pradesh

Visakhapatnamvizag@ishayoga.org

Guntur: guntur@ishayoga.org


Vijayawada:
vijayawada@ishafoundation.org


Rajamahendravaram:
rajamahendravaram@ishafoundation.org


Kakinada


Kadapa


Nellore


Tirupati

Anantapur

Program related enquiries:

040-418-96666

Visit Local Page Hyderabad

Visit Local Page AP Telangana

Assam

8300053666, 8300052333

assam@ishayoga.org

Bihar

Bihar: 8300052777, 8300052111

bihar@ishayoga.org

Chhattisgarh

Gujarat

Ahmedabad: 9023732480

gujarat@ishayoga.org

 

Surat:9737711808

gujarat@ishayoga.org

 

Vadodara: 9537500053

gujarat@ishayoga.org

 

Chandkheda: 9023732477

gujarat@ishayoga.org

 

Gandhinagar: 9023732478

gujarat@ishayoga.org

 

Maninagar: 9023732479

gujarat@ishayoga.org

 

Navrangpura: 9023732480

gujarat@ishayoga.org

 

Satellite: 9023732481

gujarat@ishayoga.org

 

Rajkot: 9313708695

gujarat@ishayoga.org

Visit Local Page

Assam/NE

Guwahati: 8300053666, 8300052333

guwahati@ishayoga.org

Visit Local Page

Karnataka

Bengaluru: 080-47103311

bangalore@isha.sadhguru.org

Mysuru: 8095943111

mysore@ishayoga.org

Chikkaballapura, Bangalore Rural, Ramanagara, Tumakuru, Kolar: 8095623111

Mysuru, Mandya, Kodagu, Chamarajanagar: 8095943111

Mangaluru, Manipal, Shivamogga,Chitrdurga, Uttara Kannada: 8095813111

Hubballi, Belagavi, Davanagere, Kalaburgi, Ballari, Bidar. Yadagiri, Raichur, Koppal, Bagalkot, Haveri, Vijayapura, Vijayanagara, Gadag: 8095723111

Hassan, Chikkamagaluru: 8095753111

Visit Local Page

Kerala

Palakkad: 9846738777

palakkad@ishayoga.org

Kozhikode: 9846314181

calicut@ishayoga.org

Thiruvananthapuram: 7994511161

trivandrum@ishayoga.org

Cochin: 9946633300

cochin@ishayoga.org

Kakkanad, Kochi: 9946633300: 9946633300

cochin@ishayoga.org

Tripunithura, Kochi: 9946633300

cochin@ishayoga.org

Kannur: 9072433311

kannur@ishayoga.org 

Thrissur: 8129652888

thrissur@ishayoga.org 

Kollam: 8281617578

kollam@ishayoga.org 

Kottayam: 9447306406

kottayam@ishayoga.org 

Aluva: 9946633300

cochin@ishayoga.org

Ernakulam City: 9946633300
cochin@ishayoga.org

Malappuram: 9778177132

malappuram@ishayoga.org

Alappuzha: 8943772462

alappuzha@ishayoga.org

Wayanad: 9447661790

wayanad@ishayoga.org

Pathanamthitta: 9447895629

pathanamthitta@ishayoga.org

Kasaragod: 9562522247

kasaragod@ishayoga.org

Madhya Pradesh

Bhopal: 9425067244, 8871128932

bhopal@ishayoga.org 

Indore: 6265585955

indore@ishayoga.org

Visit Local Page

Maharashtra

Pune: 98603 63315

pune@ishayoga.org

Visit Local Page

Mumbai: 83000 14333

mumbai@ishayoga.org

Nagpur: 9665072090

maharashtra@ishayoga.org

Aurangabad: 9130341007

maharashtra@ishayoga.org

Nashik: 9373267112

maharashtra@ishayoga.org

Yavatmal: 9021976959

maharashtra@ishayoga.org

Visit Local Page

New Delhi - NCR

Sadhguru Sannidhi Chattarpur : 96549 93333

isha.delhicenter@ishafoundation.org

Visit Local Page

Central Delhi, Delhi: 8076776176

isha.centraldelhi@ishafoundation.org

Northwest Delhi, Delhi: 9650092107

isha.northwestdelhi@ishafoundation.org

West Delhi, Delhi: 9667458193

isha.westdelhi@ishafoundation.org

East Delhi, Delhi: 9650092101

isha.eastdelhi@ishafoundation.org

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh (NCR): 9650092109

isha.ghaziabad@ishafoundation.org

Noida, Uttar Pradesh (NCR): 9650092108

isha.noida@ishafoundation.org

Gurugram, Haryana (NCR): 9650092106

isha.gurugram@ishafoundation.org

Faridabad, Haryana (NCR): 9811468488

isha.faridabad@ishafoundation.org

Dwarka, Delhi (NCR): 9310092102

isha.dwarka@ishafoundation.org

Odisha

Puducherry

Punjab

Rajasthan

Tamil Nadu

Chennai: 

Contact: 83000 37000

Erode: 

Contact: 99438 29692

Madurai:

Annanagar

Contact: 83000 59000

ishayoga.annanagar@gmail.com

 

BB Kulam
Contact: 83000 23555
ishayoga.bbkulam@gmail.com

 

City
Contact: 83000 23666
ishayoga.junction@gmail.com

 

SS Colony

Contact: 99948 25975

ishayoga.sscolony@gmail.com

Trichy

Contact: 83000 25000

Salem

Contact: 83000 45000

Coimbatore

Contact: 98940 23582

Visit Local Page

Telangana

Hyderabad

hyderabad@isha.sadhguru.org


Warangal

warangal@ishayoga.org

Visit Local Page

Program related enquiries: 040-418-96666

Uttar Pradesh

West Bengal

Kolkata: 8300053777, 8300053888, 8300053222

westbengal@ishayoga.org

Visit Local Page

Lucknow

7071666555

isha.lucknow@ishafoundation.org

Muzaffarnagar

9068391600

Central Delhi, Delhi

Contact: 8076776176

Email: isha.centraldelhi@ishafoundation.org

Asia Pacific

Australia

93 Hampshire Rd, Sunshine, VIC 3020
australia@ishafoundation.org

Visit Local Page

China

Official Isha Platforms ( in Chinese language):
WeChat Platform: Isha

china@ishafoundation.org
Hotline: +86 4001827278 

Visit Local Page

Malaysia

Nepal

Russia

Thailand

United States & Canada

Isha Institute of Inner-Sciences

951 Isha Lane, McMinnville, TN - 37110, USA 931-668-1900

info@ishausa.org

Find Isha Programs

Connecticut

Indianapolis

Los Angeles

Philadelphia

Salt Lake City

San Francisco

San Francisco East Bay

San Francisco South Bay

Washington D.C.

West Palm Beach

Middle East

Israel

Lebanon

961-3-789-046, 961-3-747-178

lebanon@ishafoundation.org

Oman

Qatar

00974-3384-0201, 00974-3306-1596

qatar@ishafoundation.org

United Arab Emirates

Related Programs

Beginner Programs

If you are a beginner to yoga, see how to take the first step towards learning yoga, choosing a practice, finding a teacher and much more with our yoga beginner’s guide.

Advanced Programs

Isha Yoga Advanced Programs include Bhava Spandana Program, Shoonya Intensive, and Samyama, which allow an individual to experience life beyond the limitations of the body and mind.

Additional Programs

Find out more about programs conducted by Isha Sacred Walks and Shivanga Sadhana in India.

 
Close