User
Login | Sign Up
in

About

Sadhguru Exclusive
  • Shop
logo
search
LoginSignup
  • Volunteer
  • Donate
  • Shop
  • Sadhguru Exclusive
  • About
in
Also in:
हिंदी
தமிழ்

Sadhguru's Enlightenment Day

Join the Livestream - 6 PM IST | 8:30 AM EDT | 1:30 PM BST | 2:30 PM CEST

Sadhguru's Enlightenment Day

Join the Livestream - 6 PM IST | 8:30 AM EDT | 1:30 PM BST | 2:30 PM CEST

kolam-blue

23 September marks Sadhguru’s Enlightenment Day. This day, thirty eight years ago, on Chamundi Hill in Mysore, an experience beyond words unfolded within Sadhguru - one of such intense beauty and ecstasy that he drew up a plan to make it available to all humanity.

As significant as this event was in Sadhguru's own life, it was also the opening up of a spiritual possibility for millions of people the world over.

This effort to touch every human being, to ensure at least "one drop of spirituality" is in everyone's life, has been a scintillating saga of 38 years.

Event Details

Powerful Meditation with Sadhguru

Sadhguru Darshan with Q&A

Special Musical Performances

Preparatory Sadhana

Sadhana to prepare for the Meditation with Sadhguru

Sadhguru will be guiding us through a powerful meditation. Make the best use of this immense possibility by learning the preparatory sadhana:

For those who have not undergone any of the Isha Yoga programs, you can do the following practices in the given sequence, in addition to the above:

Related Content
divider
Enlightenment
article  
Jan 27, 2013
Loading...
Bookmark
Loading...
 
Close