User
Login | Sign Up
global

About

Sadhguru Exclusive
logo
search
LoginSignup
  • Volunteer
  • Donate
  • Shop
  • Sadhguru Exclusive
  • About
global

Local Centers

India

Andhra Pradesh

Guntur: 9030999989, 9848861432
guntur@ishayoga.org

Vijayawad: 99129 44437, 9440940328
vijayawada@ishafoundation.org

Visakhapatnam: 95021 91070
vizag@ishayoga.org

Assam

8300053666, 8300052333
assam@ishayoga.org

Bihar

8300052777, 8300052111
bihar@ishayoga.org

Chhattisgarh

8300052666, 8300052444
chhattisgarh@ishayoga.org

Gujarat

Ahmedabad: 9023732480
gujarat@ishayoga.org

 

Surat:9737711808
gujarat@ishayoga.org

 

Vadodara: 9537547288
gujarat@ishayoga.org

 

Chandkheda: 9023732477
gujarat@ishayoga.org

 

Gandhinagar: 9023732478
gujarat@ishayoga.org

 

Maninagar: 9023732479
gujarat@ishayoga.org

 

Navrangpura: 9023732480
gujarat@ishayoga.org

 

Satellite: 9023732481
gujarat@ishayoga.org

 

Rajkot: 9313708695
gujarat@ishayoga.org

Visit Local Page

Karnataka

Bangalore: 080-47103311

bangalore@isha.sadhguru.org

 Mysore: 8095943111

mysore@ishayoga.org

Visit Local Page

Kerala

Palakkad: 9846738777
palakkad@ishayoga.org

Calicut: 9846314181
calicut@ishayoga.org

Trivandrum: 7994511161
trivandrum@ishayoga.org

Cochin: 9946633300
cochin@ishayoga.org

Kochi Kakkanad: 9946633300
cochin@ishayoga.org

Kochi Tripunithura: 9946633300
cochin@ishayoga.org

Kannur: 9072433311
kannur@ishayoga.org 

Thrissur: 8129652888
thrissur@ishayoga.org 

Kollam: 8281617578
kollam@ishayoga.org 

Kottayam: 9447306406
kottayam@ishayoga.org 

Aluva: 9946633300
cochin@ishayoga.org 

Ernakulam City: 9946633300
cochin@ishayoga.org

Madhya Pradesh

Bhopal: 9425067244, 9624733894

bhopal@ishayoga.org 

Indore: 7263879238

indore@ishayoga.org

Visit Local Page

Maharashtra

Pune: 98603 63315
pune@ishayoga.org

Visit Local Page

Mumbai: 9821822651
mumbai@ishayoga.org

Nagpur: 9665072090
maharashtra@ishayoga.org

Aurangabad: 9325082272
maharashtra@ishayoga.org

Nashik: 9373267112
maharashtra@ishayoga.org

Yavatmal: 9021976959
maharashtra@ishayoga.org

Visit Local Page

Odisha

Pondicherry

Punjab

Raipur

Rajasthan

Tamil Nadu

Chennai: 8300037000

Erode: 9943829692 

Madurai:

Annanagar
Contact: 83000 59000
ishayoga.annanagar@gmail.com

 

BB Kulam
Contact: 83000 23555
ishayoga.bbkulam@gmail.com

 

City
Contact: 83000 23666
ishayoga.junction@gmail.com

 

SS Colony
Contact: 99948 25975
ishayoga.sscolony@gmail.com

 Trichy: 8300025000

Salem: 8300045000

Coimbatore: 9894023582

Visit Local Page

Uttar Pradesh

Lucknow
Contact: 77069 91177
lucknow@ishayoga.org

West Bengal

8300053777, 8300053888, 8300053222

westbengal@ishayoga.org

Visit Local Page

Asia Pacific

Australia

1300 AU ISHA (284 742)

+61433643215 (Calling from outside Australia)
australia@ishafoundation.org

Visit Local Page

China

Wechat Platform ID:

isha_foundation

china@ishafoundation.org

Visit Local Page

Malaysia

Nepal

+977-980-386-7394
nepal@ishayoga.org

Russia

Thailand

United States & Canada

Isha Institute of Inner-Sciences

951 Isha Lane, McMinnville, TN - 37110, USA 931-668-1900

info@ishausa.org

Find Isha Programs

Austin, Texas

512-655-9589

austin@ishausa.org

Charlotte, North Carolina

Chicago, Illinois

Columbus, Ohio

Hartford

Indianapolis

Los Angeles

Philadelphia

SaltLake City

San Antonio

(210) 570-8554

sanantonio@ishausa.org

Find Isha Programs

SF South Bay

Tampa - Sarasota

Tampa - St. Pete

West Palm Beach

Middle East

Israel

Lebanon

961-3-789-046, 961-3-747-178

lebanon@ishafoundation.org

Oman

Qatar

00974-3384-0201, 00974-3306-1596

qatar@ishafoundation.org

United Arab Emirates

Africa

Kenya

+254 733989021 / 722 721 686
kenya@ishafoundation.org

South Africa

Johannesburg

+2764 727 1503

southafrica@ishafoundation.org

Durban

+2772 156 5335 

Cape Town

+2779 264 1654

Uganda, Kampala

00256-7124-12345, 00256-7725-37891

uganda@ishafoundation.org

 
Close