Global Contact Numbers

Africa:
 
 
Uganda, Kenya and Upper Africa
+254 725926229
visitindia.africa@ishafoundation.org
South Africa, Mauritius, Zambia, Botswana and Mozambique
+27 782178539
visitindia.africa@ishafoundation.org
Americas:
 
 
USA
+1 9317740098
msr@ishausa.org
Asia Pacific:
 
 
Australia (APAC)
+61422135155 / +61 487 508 011
australia@ishafoundation.org
China
Phone number:
Nick-Isha: 18675842482 (手机)
Wechat: IamJessieXun / zmh841323013 /Nick_Chen_GZ
china@ishafoundation.org
Hong Kong
+852 60123995
hongkong@ishafoundation.org
Malaysia
+60 176593810
malaysia@ishafoundation.org
Nepal
+977 9861399814
nepal@ishayoga.org
Singapore and Other Asia Pacific Countries
+65 9723 5162 / +65 85476235
singapore@ishafoundation.org
Europe:
 
 
Europe
+49 17666877976
dinesh.prabakaran@gmail.com
Russia
+7 9687737247
russia@ishafoundation.org
Middle East:
 
 
UAE (Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Rasalkaimah, Ajman, Fuheirah, Umalqwain)
+971 55 566 5256
cyw.ishamiddleeast@gmail.com
Oman, Bahrain, Qatar, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, Lebanon
+ 973 38948034
cyw.ishamiddleeast@gmail.com