Sadhguru's interview on the "Healing with the Masters" series
On May 17, Sadhguru will be interviewed in the "Healing with the Masters" teleseminar series hosted by acclaimed author and speaker, Jennifer McLean.
 
 

On May 17, Sadhguru will be interviewed in the "Healing with the Masters" teleseminar series hosted by acclaimed author and speaker, Jennifer McLean. In this session, Sadhguru will delve into what it takes to bring about a higher level of consciousness in today's world and how each one of us can fully experience and contribute in making this happen for the world and for ourselves.

The series has hosted renowned experts in spirituality and wellness such as Wayne Dyer, James Redfield (Celestine Prophesy), Neale Donald Walsch (Conversations With God), and Michael Bernard Beckwith.

Access is free but requires prior registration. Please invite your friends, colleagues and family to this unique event.

Time: 4 PM Pacific, 5 PM Mountain, 6 PM Central, 7 PM Eastern Time, 4.30 AM Indian Standard Time.

The interview will be available on the series' website for 24 hours after it takes place.

 
 
 
 
Login / to join the conversation1
 
 
7 years 2 months ago

 Waiting!! Waiting!!

7 years 2 months ago

It's falling at the same time as the Guru poornima darshan ? How not to miss both ?

7 years 2 months ago

 how do i access the interview?

7 years 2 months ago

You can watch it for upto 24 hours after the event.

7 years 2 months ago

 the website guy told me that , the reply option is off , and he suggested me to put a comment here ,so that you can make it on .so that we can see sadhguru's video for next 24 hours online in their website..Please do the necessary...