Asia
Australia

Website: http://ishayoga.org.au

Telephone:1300 AU ISHA (284 742) / +61433643215 (Calling from outside Australia)
Email:australia@ishafoundation.org
China

Wechat Platform ID: isha_foundation
Website: www.ishachina.org

Email:china@ishafoundation.org
Malaysia

Isha Yoga Center Malaysia 
Suite G.03, Ground Floor, Block B,
Dataran Hamodal, Jalan Bersatu 13/4,
Section 13, 46200 Petaling Jaya, Selangor
Website: ishayoga.my

Telephone:+60 17-6767 442 / 551
Email:malaysia@ishafoundation.org
Europe Isha Centers list
Hong Kong
Contact: (852)59200385
Address:

Isha Yoga Center Hong Kong
Room 906, 9th Floor, Block A,
Sea View Estate, 2-8 Watson Rd,
Tin Hau

Email: hongkong@ishafoundation.org
Website: ishayoga.hk


Nepal
Contact: +977-980-386-7394
Address:

Email: nepal@ishayoga.org
Website: www.ishayoga.org/nepal


Singapore
Contact: 065 61004064
Address:

Isha Yoga Center Singapore
5008 Ang Mo Kio Ave 5,
#05-14/15/16 Techplace II,
Singapore 569874
Email: singapore@ishayoga.org
Website: www.ishayoga.sg


Indonesia
Contact: +62 813 5692 0943
Address:

Email: indonesia@ishafoundation.org
Website: ishayoga.id


New Zealand
Contact: +64 224 637 811
Address:

Email: newzealand@ishafoundation.org
Website: ishayoga.nz