On May 17, Sadhguru will be interviewed in the “Healing with the Masters” teleseminar series hosted by acclaimed author and speaker, Jennifer McLean. In this session, Sadhguru will delve into what it takes to bring about a higher level of consciousness in today’s world and how each one of us can fully experience and contribute in making this happen for the world and for ourselves.

The series has hosted renowned experts in spirituality and wellness such as Wayne Dyer, James Redfield (Celestine Prophesy), Neale Donald Walsch (Conversations With God), and Michael Bernard Beckwith.

Access is free but requires prior registration. Please invite your friends, colleagues and family to this unique event.

Time: 4 PM Pacific, 5 PM Mountain, 6 PM Central, 7 PM Eastern Time, 4.30 AM Indian Standard Time.

The interview will be available on the series’ website for 24 hours after it takes place.